Wood Care | TruckMount Forums #1 Carpet Cleaning Forums

CTI Courtney

Member
Mar 16, 2016
42
56
18
37
Real Name
Courtney Rodseth
What about Wood Care? Craig will be doing a basic wood care class Thursday 6/16/2016 in the Pro's Choice web class. http://www.proschoice.com/1 just click the green WEBINAR ON AIR button at the lower right corner.

This web class is free and will help you tap into a GOLDMINE of add on work you can offer to your carpet cleaning jobs. webinar start at 9PM EST - 8PM CST - 7PM MST - 6PM PST

Happy upselling!

Sarah
 
  • Like
Reactions: CCWorks

LookNGood

Well-Known Member
Mar 17, 2014
4,311
1,676
113
Real Name
Joe P
I tried to attend, but all I got to was a waiting room, I'm not sure what happened
 

Omar

Premium VIP
May 24, 2014
12,366
2,740
113
38
Real Name
omar rodriguez
Man, talk about short notice.. posted at 7:30pm and the class starts at 9.
 

Omar

Premium VIP
May 24, 2014
12,366
2,740
113
38
Real Name
omar rodriguez
What about Wood Care? Craig will be doing a basic wood care class Thursday 6/16/2016 in the Pro's Choice web class. http://www.proschoice.com/1 just click the green WEBINAR ON AIR button at the lower right corner.

This web class is free and will help you tap into a GOLDMINE of add on work you can offer to your carpet cleaning jobs. webinar start at 9PM EST - 8PM CST - 7PM MST - 6PM PST

Happy upselling!

Sarah
Was it recorded?
 
  • Like
Reactions: alexus and CCWorks