What do guys use for doing written estimates and invoice?

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Todd the Cleaner

Todd Cottino
Staff member
Administrator
Premium VIP
Sep 4, 2011
Pahrump, Nevada, United States
www.toddscleaningservice.com
Real Name
Todd Cottino
Business Location
United States
QuickBooks online.

Aug 7, 2017
Adelaide ,SA
Real Name
Michael Widomski
Business Location
Australia
Made my own printed invoices for now as I'm just starting out, simple and reliable. I'll move on to a solution using a tablet pc, eftpos and printer once my business grows.

crash1big

Mar 18, 2011
Illinois
Real Name
Marlan Brown
Business Location
United States
Customized 2-part forms from Ryan and QB

jtsunbrite

Premium VIP
Sep 4, 2015
Houston, Texas
Real Name
jeff kessler
Business Location
United States
Customized 2-part forms from Ryan and QB
Same with us, The graphics printer company we use, makes our 2 part invoices and for the estimates and smoke fire water estimates I have a copy on my computer to use and just print off or email to custy..

Sep 7, 2017
Real Name
Billy Payawal
Made my own printed invoices for now as I'm just starting out, simple and reliable. I'll move on to a solution using a tablet pc, eftpos and printer once my business grows.
Thank you Michael.

Todd the Cleaner

Todd Cottino
Staff member
Administrator
Premium VIP
Sep 4, 2011
Real Name
Todd Cottino
Business Location
United States
Thank you. Sorry new to this business.