VLM ADVISE

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Oct 15, 2016
Real Name
Carlos Raimundi
hey I'm new to carpet cleaning i will like to know if anyone know what chemicals to use and where to buy them .i was thinking on buying a 175 with a tank or a hos spray burg any advise on that ? i will be doing 70% residential 20% commercial any advice techniques and tip i will appreciate thank you for your time.

Scott W

Preferred Vendor
Premium VIP
Feb 14, 2006
West Jordan, UT
www.interlinksupply.com
Would love to have you try out VLM products from Bridgepoint. We have a line of encap products and also carry the Brush Pro Dry Powder.

Suitable for use with a 175, with a Cimex, with a Sprayborg or with Bursh Pro machines.

Here are links to the Encapuclean products - https://interlinksupply.com/index.php?search_val=Encapuclean

Here are some of the machines
Brush Pro - https://interlinksupply.com/index.php?search_val=Brush+Pro
Cimex - https://interlinksupply.com/index.php?item_num=MH46
175 RPM swing machine - https://interlinksupply.com/index.php?item_num=1600-4994

Oct 15, 2016
Real Name
Carlos Raimundi
Send me a message if I can answer any questions.
thank you for taking your time i was just reading all the chemicals very interested i will give it a try and compare with other products

1ST CHOICE CLEANING

Staff member
Premium VIP
Mar 30, 2010
texas
Real Name
jason fisher
Business Location
United States
hey I'm new to carpet cleaning i will like to know if anyone know what chemicals to use and where to buy them .i was thinking on buying a 175 with a tank or a hos spray burg any advise on that ? i will be doing 70% residential 20% commercial any advice techniques and tip i will appreciate thank you for your time.
Welcome to TMF! Vac away use to have a sample kit they would send, might want to loom into it.
Since you will be doing 70% residential and 20% commercial what is the other 10% going to be?

Oct 15, 2016