VLM ADVISE

Discussion in 'Starting Your Business' started by Carlos Raimundi, Oct 17, 2016.

1. Carlos Raimundi

Oct 15, 2016
    Male
    Ratings:
    +11 / 0 / -0
    hey I'm new to carpet cleaning i will like to know if anyone know what chemicals to use and where to buy them .i was thinking on buying a 175 with a tank or a hos spray burg any advise on that ? i will be doing 70% residential 20% commercial any advice techniques and tip i will appreciate thank you for your time.

2. Scott W

Scott W Preferred Vendor
    Premium VIP

Feb 14, 2006
    Technical support Bridgepoint
    West Jordan, UT
    Ratings:
    +9,497 / 11 / -1
    Would love to have you try out VLM products from Bridgepoint. We have a line of encap products and also carry the Brush Pro Dry Powder.

Suitable for use with a 175, with a Cimex, with a Sprayborg or with Bursh Pro machines.

Here are links to the Encapuclean products - https://interlinksupply.com/index.php?search_val=Encapuclean

Here are some of the machines
    Brush Pro - https://interlinksupply.com/index.php?search_val=Brush+Pro
    Cimex - https://interlinksupply.com/index.php?item_num=MH46
    175 RPM swing machine - https://interlinksupply.com/index.php?item_num=1600-4994

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Scott W

Scott W Preferred Vendor
    Premium VIP

Feb 14, 2006
    Technical support Bridgepoint
    West Jordan, UT
    Ratings:
    +9,497 / 11 / -1
    Send me a message if I can answer any questions.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Carlos Raimundi

Oct 15, 2016
    Male
    Ratings:
    +11 / 0 / -0
    thank you for taking your time i was just reading all the chemicals very interested i will give it a try and compare with other products

5. 1ST CHOICE CLEANING

Staff Member Moderator Premium VIP

Mar 30, 2010
    Male
    texas
    Ratings:
    +18,453 / 83 / -0