Turn key business - Van - Truckmount - Equipment

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Dec 2, 2017
Real Name
Mark Crowe
Listing for family member (her husband passed) Im not an expert on this stuff but have learned some of the basics, feel free to PM any questions and I will provide as much detail as I can. I can also provide phone number to talk directly, just PM me.

Owner started business using a 'portable machine' and his pickup until he saved enough for the van, then used the van and 'portable' until he saved enough for the Truckmount and equipment. All equipment is either brand new (much still in boxes) or used just 2-3 times, he had finally purchased everything and was starting to get familiar with its use.

The entire package is $55,000
This includes:
a) Two domains, original artwork and graphics, as well as wrap layout.
b) The van, truckmount, all equipment and supplies.

I understand that many already have an operational business so we can split a/b and sell separate as needed.

Ill provide a link to photo album below, everything will be available for inspection in person, I can also provide more detail pix and video as requested. Photo of VIN and barcode can be texted for bank needs

Last edited:
Dec 2, 2017
Real Name
Mark Crowe
Nissan NV2500 HD (aprox 11,000 mile)

Master Blend El Diablo with diesel heater (aprox 18 hours)

Summit Dual Hose Reel

Summit powered Vac Reel

Water softener system

Dual optima batteries

Adrain steel cargo divider

4ft stainless shelves

Full spray on liner

Raised floor decking

Custom roof vents (allows for operation while locked)

Class IV hitch & tow package

No damage to exterior (few small paint scratches) on interior

Dec 2, 2017
Real Name
Mark Crowe
Major Equipment

Edic Galaxy 500 portable extractor

(Incl. heater, hose,wand with edging tool)

Zipper Wand

Hydro-force Gekko wand

Hydro-force SX-7 spinner

Hydro-force corner tool

Hydro-force edging wand