Team Technique Series: How To Clean Windows Professionally

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

BubbleGuy

Jan 11, 2017
MA
Real Name
Jordie Palanzi
From me to you.
Check out the following techniques, plus more to come.
Window cleaning is all about CONFIDENCE! With better technique comes increased confidence in yourself and your work.
  • Divebombs
  • Chatter
  • Hangliding
  • Closeouts
  • Liquidator/Excelerator
...to name a few

OldCarpetVet

Nov 2, 2014
Florida
Real Name
Richard Santoro
I'm not a professional window cleaner, but I do have the tools to do them. I do my own windows of course, but never did it like that. I'm going to play around on my windows later today, or tomorrow using your technique and will report back. (y)

Mike Krall

Premium VIP
Apr 24, 2013
New York
Real Name
Mike Krall
From me to you.
Check out the following techniques, plus more to come.
Window cleaning is all about CONFIDENCE! With better technique comes increased confidence in yourself and your work.
  • Divebombs
  • Chatter
  • Hangliding
  • Closeouts
  • Liquidator/Excelerator
...to name a few

Is that a stock squeegee on the Ninja? Mine doesn't quite clean out edges like that. What soap are you using?

Mike Krall

Premium VIP
Apr 24, 2013
New York
Real Name
Mike Krall
I'm not a professional window cleaner, but I do have the tools to do them. I do my own windows of course, but never did it like that. I'm going to play around on my windows later today, or tomorrow using your technique and will report back. (y)
Careful you don't blow your elbow out Rich :D

Robert86

Sep 28, 2016
Missoula, MT
Real Name
Robert Phillips
Saw some snow out there. Assuming its above freezing when you did this but what do you do when the temps dip below freezing?

Robert86

Sep 28, 2016
Missoula, MT
Real Name
Robert Phillips
My guess is.....Clean Them Faster. :D