Succesful cleaners!!!!! | TruckMount Forums #1 Carpet Cleaning Forums

Succesful cleaners!!!!!

Daniel -Luxu

Jun 22, 2015
Real Name
Daniel
Hi every body im on the tough road to success and just would like to see if anyone in this community can help out with a some pointers on getting more clients I know my marketing is off somewhere because Im not receiving enough jobs. Im berly getting by with the jobs I have. I have a wife and three kids that depend on me and I refuse to lose especially when I love what I do. but i need some help This is my first year in business and have 3 years experience in the industry

** what I do to get jobs right now are

-17 inch jumbo door hangers only high end neighborhoods- Ive passed out a thousand with no calls yet
-craigslist----fair amount of average paying jobs ((not high paying customers))
-going in to local mom and pop shops((get a few jobs this way))
-warm calling

planning on
-upselling protector
-bni
-leaving marketing displays in dental offices, vets ,any high end area waiting room

the organic cleaner

Apr 16, 2014
California and Central Texas
Real Name
Glenn Stewart
Hi every body im on the tough road to success and just would like to see if anyone in this community can help out with a some pointers on getting more clients I know my marketing is off somewhere because Im not receiving enough jobs. Im berly getting by with the jobs I have. I have a wife and three kids that depend on me and I refuse to lose especially when I love what I do. but i need some help This is my first year in business and have 3 years experience in the industry

-17 inch jumbo door hangers only high end neighborhoods- Ive passed out a thousand with no calls yet
-warm calling

planning on
-upselling protector
-bni
-leaving marketing displays in dental offices, vets ,any high end area waiting room