SFS chicago was great

tom patnode

Premium VIP
Jun 8, 2008
San Diego
renaissance-carpet.com
Real Name
Tom Patnode
Hi everyone i went to the sfs class last week. I have over 10 years experience in carpet cleaning and no knowledge of really how to run a cleaning business.
Well after a week talking about social media, business planning , marketing. ... my head was spinning.
I have many ideas and goals now to strive to do over the next year.
So not only will I recommend people going to this class but i will say i will plan on going back.
@Bill Yeadon and @Steve Toburen were great instructors and the whole https://shop.truckmountforums.com staff are super friendly.
Ps the food was great. Lol. Yep more to this class than great food.

DavidB

Jan 30, 2008
I think you could go every year and learn something new, I went 8 years ago and loved it, changed my perspective in business altogether. Would definitely go again.

Reactions: Dedicated

Steve Toburen

Strategies for Success
Jul 15, 2008
Santiago, Dominican Republic
www.StrategiesForSuccess.com
Real Name
Steve Toburen
Business Location
Dominican Republic
I have many ideas and goals now to strive to do over the next year. So not only will I recommend people going to this class but i will say i will plan on going back.
Thanks, Tom. We really appreciated having you in the class. And yes, you will find you will learn (and implement) much more on successive Strategies for Success seminars. As one alumni told me, "Steve, the first time for me at SFS was like trying to drink from a fire hose!"

Steve

PS Scott, I'd get your seat(s) for Atlanta booked ASAP. It is a popular location and we sell the Atlanta SFS out early. And you notice I mentioned "seats". for those of you with a partner, key employee or souse involved in your business you will accomplish MUCH more "post SFS" if you attend the program together. HERE is a quick video orientation on SFS. And HERE are some FAQ's.

Dedicated

Feb 9, 2012
PA
www.1dedicated4u.com