aloha one

Scrub a DUB DUB!
Feb 17, 2009
California
Real Name
Dave Moonan
Business Location
United States
Lotta great stuff here Lately on the Removal of Mustard/Tumeric stains..Great Work Randy @wandwizard . Also Bleach stains have gotten plenty attention as late. But what about RUST? That is ran into just as often if not more. What do YOU use. What do YOU charge? What do you tell your customers the reason for the xtra charge as not to appear as a Bait n Switch hack? Let's hear it Gang....

Reactions: Mike Krall

Todd the Cleaner

Todd Cottino
Premium VIP
Sep 4, 2011
Pahrump, Nevada, United States
www.toddscleaningservice.com
Real Name
Todd Cottino
Business Location
United States
I've been using this for 22 years now with 100% success every time. $5 at wal mart.

1458153280_zpsjhgwiesp.jpg

Todd the Cleaner

Todd Cottino
Premium VIP
Sep 4, 2011
Real Name
Todd Cottino
Business Location
United States
Charging WHAT SEEN YOR?
I had never thought to charge extra for it. You squirt the stuff on and the stain instantly disappears. It's the old school rust remover and it works much better and faster than any of the rust remover our distributors sell. Dwell time of 10-30 seconds before rinsing with the wand. One of the easiest stains to remove.

@emeraldclean I have used Chemspec rust remover too, if you try the Whink rust remover you will never go back to Chemspec.

Luky

Nov 29, 2013
Chicagoland
Real Name
Marian Lukacisin
Business Location
United States
Lotta great stuff here Lately on the Removal of Mustard/Tumeric stains..Great Work Randy @wandwizard . Also Bleach stains have gotten plenty attention as late. But what about RUST? That is ran into just as often if not more. What do YOU use. What do YOU charge? What do you tell your customers the reason for the xtra charge as not to appear as a Bait n Switch hack? Let's hear it Gang....