Restaurant How much to charge | TruckMount Forums #1 Carpet Cleaning Forums

Restaurant How much to charge

rmoran

Jul 5, 2018
Real Name
Rafael Moran
I walk to the bank to deposit some cash and I ran in to my next door business neighbor that owns a restaurant I told him that I do carpet cleaning and also tile and grout cleaning, I ask him if I clean his restroom that I can do a deep cleaning and disinfecting. He said he want his tile to be clean I'm new at this will be my first tile cleaning how much do I charge for restaurant tile its a Mexican sea food restaurant. I already have Grout master ready and that blue thing to clean tile I forgot the name of it. Just need to start learning how to clean tile and get it dirty

Mama Fen

Jul 18, 2012
Real Name
no name
Business Location
United States
If you clean tile, then you need to know the names of your tools and chemicals, their functions, and how they work. That way you can address customer concerns.

Determine how long the job will take you to do, how much it will cost you in chems, time, etc, and then price accordingly. The guys who give a static "per square foot" rate will tell you that not all tile floors are created equal, nor are they soiled equally either. A restaurant will have different soil loads than a home and will need to be cleaned a little differently.

rmoran

Jul 5, 2018
Real Name
Rafael Moran
sorry but i have to go back to kindergarten to lean that. its to late for me but maybe I can get a program to do that for me hahahhaha
My Friend Smtwn hello now back to the questions about that restaurant. This restaurant has 4 x12 that it has saltillo tile on it can that just be clean Helpppp

Smtwn janitorial

Sep 21, 2016
Real Name
Matt ross