ProChem Everest HP review 99 hours

Joe cool

Jan 8, 2015
Real Name
Joe
I got my Everest from Aramsco/ Interlink around 6 months back when they had that incedable sale .
I saved over 6k and I have been taken care of with free oil changes every 50 hrs . for free as it came with some platinum warrentty , 2 years everthing is included no questions asked .
Not only did I save a bundle of $$$ but they shipped me over 3 cases of chems and 28k Reward points ✌ . Plus a Ti wand tossed in and a drip pan .
This thing has not missed a beat once and holds heat like crazy insane monster from hell . 230° with a slight drop to 210 ° for 30 seconds and back to 230°+ when im on the wand hard non stop .
What a pleasure to use .
A big THANK YOU to Kim the regional manger for interlinksupply.com . I met him and banged him for info on machines and he kept in touch every so often to close a sale untill I was ready and made me a super deal .
I had a prochem for 24 years and it was still working every day but sincei figured I will clean for 15 more years I bit the bullet and have been real happy . I paid 28k OTD

Attachments

• IMG_2535-2.JPG
    IMG_2535-2.JPG
    102.9 KB · Views: 397

Joe cool

Jan 8, 2015
Real Name
Joe
Yes .I did get a 408 because I dont rarly do long runs and figured I would save fuel in 1 year over the bigger blower .
It has 3 speeds and gobbles fuel on two tool but my customers are worth it for a faster dry time late in the day .
The 3000 psi @ 5.5 is real nice too .

Reactions: rob allen

Monicaaa

Apr 15, 2018
Real Name
Monica Castro
Yes .I did get a 408 because I dont rarly do long runs and figured I would save fuel in 1 year over the bigger blower .
It has 3 speeds and gobbles fuel on two tool but my customers are worth it for a faster dry time late in the day .
The 3000 psi @ 5.5 is real nice too .

How much fuel would you say? And how is it in single tool?

Joe cool

Jan 8, 2015
Real Name
Joe
My truck has a 30 gallon tank so its kinda hard to gauge .