Need web presence.

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

GoldClean

Sep 19, 2015
Real Name
Ken Cantrell
Anyone willing to work with me and help with my listings and website.

I currently am locked in with an e host site. I did the design myself it doesn't rank well with google it's almost non existent. I started researching back links etc and starting listing my business with major online directories. I think I need to update my actually site content as it seems pretty lame and not informative.

I started AdWords and Facebook advertising it seems to be driving more traffic but with roi.

So private message me if you would be willing to take a look and or help me out. I would be willing to compensate.

Thanks again any info would be appreciated I am new to this whole site building, Seo, meta tags etc.

Sent from my iPhone using TMF Forums

Mrs.SpeedySteamer

Moderator ~ And Most Awesome Member
Staff member
Apr 26, 2012
Somewhere over the Rainbow
www.ezdesignmarketing.com
Real Name
Tiffany
Business Location
United States

I currently am locked in with an e host site. I did the design myself it doesn't rank well with google it's almost non existent. I started researching back links etc and starting listing my business with major online directories. I think I need to update my actually site content as it seems pretty lame and not informative.

I started AdWords and Facebook advertising it seems to be driving more traffic but with roi.

So private message me if you would be willing to take a look and or help me out. I would be willing to compensate.

Thanks again any info would be appreciated I am new to this whole site building, Seo, meta tags etc.

Okay, so I didn't send you a private message because I think everyone can benefit from this. With that said I will send you a private message addressing your website issues, because I don't want to put you on blast.