Most cleaning companies spend TOO MUCH on Adwords. FREE Training Webinar | TruckMount Forums #1 Carpet Cleaning Forums

Most cleaning companies spend TOO MUCH on Adwords. FREE Training Webinar

Has Google Adwords been profitable for you?

  • Yes

    Votes: 6 15.4%
  • No

    Votes: 21 53.8%
  • Don't know, haven't tried Adwords

    Votes: 12 30.8%

  • Total voters
    39

Hitman

Active Member
Sep 14, 2008
112
41
28
Pensacola, FL
www.Hitmanadvertising.com
Real Name
John Braun
Business Location
United States
TMF Thursday Night Webinar- Top 10 Google Adwords Pitfalls to Avoid.

Most cleaning companies spend TOO MUCH on Adwords.

Google Adwords is perfect for holiday marketing and any other time you need cleaning clients at the last minute. But the problem is there are several things that can EASILY go wrong in an Adwords campaign. I'm going to point out these pitfalls so you can make money instead of wasting money on Adwords.

PLUS, I'll be giving away $293 in FREE prizes to two lucky winners on this webinar.

5pm pacific | 6pm mountain | 7pm central | 8pm eastern


Register right now at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3041827876025560833
 
Last edited:
  • Like
Reactions: admin

Jimmy Hitt

Well-Known Member
Feb 9, 2014
2,642
1,328
113
38
Ashland City
Real Name
Jimmy Htt
Business Location
United States
I came in about 15mins late...and started to yawn. Must've missed the good part.