Is anyone in here doing traditional window cleaning?

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Anolog139

Nov 7, 2012
Linden Michigan
Real Name
Matthew Smith
Business Location
United States
So im not cleaning with a WFP this year only because its my first year. What I am curious about is who here cleans traditional? And if you do, do you ever use a pole and no ladder for your 2nd story windows?

Feb 22, 2010
Vermont
Real Name
wesley carpenter
Business Location
United States
I clean with water fed pole and traditional and sometimes I use traditional with pole because they need to be scrapped or other issues.

Sent from my iPhone using TMF For Carpenterscleaning.com

Feb 22, 2010
Vermont
Real Name
wesley carpenter
Business Location
United States
2nd floor is no problem with pole but sometimes it's just faster to get on ladder to clean them

matt30577

Premium VIP
Dec 21, 2009
georgia
Real Name
matt wood
Business Location
United States
I've done almost all kinds of window cleaning for over 10years and I'm burned out. If you get in the business, make sure you charge what you're worth... Alot

Anolog139

Nov 7, 2012
Linden Michigan
Real Name
Matthew Smith
Business Location
United States
I've done almost all kinds of window cleaning for over 10years and I'm burned out. If you get in the business, make sure you charge what you're worth... Alot
I have a few friends who transfered out of carpet and into windows because they liked it so much more. Why didnt you care for it? Was it the dangerous factor?

mahlonzehr

Oct 30, 2009
Walla Walla, WA
www.beautifulcarpetsandfloors.com
Real Name
Mahlon Zehr
Business Location
United States
I clean with water fed pole and traditional and sometimes I use traditional with pole because they need to be scrapped or other issues.

Hey Wesley what would it cost for a basic entry level WFP set up?

I've been toying with the idea for a couple months now. Is it quite a bit faster?

matt30577