Introduction

Steamy_Steve

Jan 9, 2018
Real Name
Stephen King
Hi Everyone,

Just wanted to introduce myself. I've been cleaning carpets for around 8 years going on the 4th year of owning my own company in 2018. I've been browsing around TMF every since I started my own business and I cannot thank everyone enough for all the shared knowledge and the occasional laugh. I would certainly say TMF has had a large part in the growth and success of my business. Looking forward to being an active part of the TMF community!

Stephen

Steamy_Steve

Jan 9, 2018
Real Name
Stephen King
Ok, Well i'm 30 years old living in eastern North Carolina. Full time carpet cleaner and also an infantryman in the Army National Guard. My company uses El Diablos and Judsons. I'm a huge fan of Judson Truckmounts. We also clean upholstery and tile. In the past year I have gotten more into water damage which I just wrote a question in that forum. Last year I took the WRT and Reets Drying Academy course in GA. I really enjoy traveling around to take different certification classes and see new cities when possible.

OldCarpetVet

Premium VIP
Nov 2, 2014
Florida
Real Name
Richard Santoro
Hi Everyone,

Just wanted to introduce myself. I've been cleaning carpets for around 8 years going on the 4th year of owning my own company in 2018. I've been browsing around TMF every since I started my own business and I cannot thank everyone enough for all the shared knowledge and the occasional laugh. I would certainly say TMF has had a large part in the growth and success of my business. Looking forward to being an active part of the TMF community!

Stephen
Welcome, Steamy-Steve. Glad we could help.

OldCarpetVet

Premium VIP
Nov 2, 2014
Florida
Real Name
Richard Santoro