I give up...

john gerding

Premium VIP
Aug 1, 2012
Real Name
Deadpool
Business Location
United States
I am left with no choice but to become that which I despise the most...A hack, A bait and switcher, A splash and dasher.... I have been spinning in circles for 4 years... I cant make anymore money then it takes to get to the next paycheck...
I am back working for satan after things didnt work out with deckers.... I make 17% commission and he advertises to low end clientele... there are a lot of higher end jobs daily but the dispatcher gives all the money jobs to the same techs everyday because they will go in and fast talk the customer into spending over 1k and finish the job in an hour then move onto another sucker...These guys never run under a thousand... meanwhile I am across town spending 3 hours on a 400 dollar job and all the jobs are flying off the board faster then I can rake the carpet...

Today my first job was a guy trying to get his 92 year old grandmothers assisted living unit cleaned for bottom dollar... I arrived on the job being told I would have to vlm it because it was not accessable by truckmount.... the carpet looked horrid and it was full of soap.... so I see the need for fiber rinse and crb.... the guy was not there and I had to call him on the phone for credit card so I call him and tell him that it would be an extra 80 bucks for the treatment and scrub... he gets really aggro and tells me he doesnt want any extras because his grandmother could die at any minute....( im thinking to myself so you would rather her die in a disgusting hole in the wall then drop 80 bucks)