Here's the part number for C.D.S clutch from Napa. | TruckMount Forums #1 Carpet Cleaning Forums

Here's the part number for C.D.S clutch from Napa.

poof142

Jun 27, 2014
Wisconsin
Real Name
Brian Pophal
Business Location
United States
If you want to save a few bucks here is the part number for a Hydramaster C.D.S clutch you can at Napa. It's about 140.00 . Called my Hydramaster dealer and sell them for around 360.00 . It's the exact same part . In fact you can see where they tried to take the sticker off on the old one. This went into a 2000 Chevy van. Not sure if it would be different on other brands.

Attachments

poof142

Jun 27, 2014
Wisconsin
Real Name
Brian Pophal
Business Location
United States
I'll add that I have a Hydramaster C.D.S 4.8 and is very easy to replace takes around 1/2 hr or a few beers. You will need to have a puller for the pully.

SRD

Nov 6, 2010
midwest
Real Name
Spencer Dawdy
Business Location
United States
That's awsome man thanks!!

smart n kleen

Smart N Kleen
Premium VIP
Mar 12, 2010
oregon
Real Name
Rick K
Business Location
United States
If you want to save a few bucks here is the part number for a Hydramaster C.D.S clutch you can at Napa. It's about 140.00 . Called my Hydramaster dealer and sell them for around 360.00 . It's the exact same part . In fact you can see where they tried to take the sticker off on the old one. This went into a 2000 Chevy van. Not sure if it would be different on other brands.
What is the hydramaster part number

Reactions: Johnny Bravo

poof142

Jun 27, 2014
Wisconsin
Real Name
Brian Pophal
Business Location
United States
Don't know. From what I'm told Hydramaster don't give you the part number.

poof142

Jun 27, 2014
Wisconsin
Real Name
Brian Pophal
Business Location
United States
Says out of stock but was able to order it at my Napa and was here the next morning by 7:00am

poof142

Jun 27, 2014
Wisconsin
Real Name
Brian Pophal
Business Location
United States