Las Cruces Janitorial

Jun 10, 2014
Las cruces Janitorial
www.fivestar-clean.com
Real Name
Jason Armstrong
Business Location
United States
I'm using Google ad words I'm just curious what other people are paying per click in my area where paying almost 5 dollars per click is this high or low compared to what you all are paying and how much should I expect to spend per day with Google to see results

Jul 15, 2013
Des Moines, Iowa
Real Name
AJ Dedic
Business Location
United States
I just started Adwords today, and it shows 5 clicks and $4.17 spent, out of those no calls and the clicks came from "google partner sites". I'm brand new to this so I'll update as it goes, any pointers?

Harry Mullett

Premium VIP
Dec 29, 2009
Idaho
Real Name
John Bunn
Business Location
United States
$10 - $15 a click in my area for popular key words. I tried it for a few weeks in the spring and had terrible results for the money spent. Once I got good placement at the top of the page the companies around me started offering rediculiously low priced specials.

Spent about $600 real quick and only received one trashed job that I ended up walking away from. If I could get clicks for less then $5 I would do it just to increase traffic to my web page.

Randy Stoker

Premium VIP
Jun 16, 2012
Texas
Real Name
Randy Stoker
Business Location
United States
I spend around $250 per month on adwords. I usually average around $2,000-$3,000 per month income from it. Sometimes I will have 4 clicks for $4.25, other times I will have one click for $18.00. It just depends. I am usually the top ad when you google carpet cleaning longview tx. Lately I have been pausing my ad after 6:00 pm. I usually don't get any calls after that time when someone clicks on the ad. I will reinstate the ad around 6:00 am. The longer your ad stays without a click the more the click will cost when someone does click on it. Just my opinion from doing this for several years.

Reactions: leuj20 and Omar
Jul 15, 2013
Des Moines, Iowa