customer that hired a professional upholstery cleaner- can i post a quest | TruckMount Forums #1 Carpet Cleaning Forums

customer that hired a professional upholstery cleaner- can i post a quest

Discussion in 'General Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Discussion' started by freckles, May 20, 2017.

CONNECTING CLEANERS WORLDWIDE

1. freckles

freckles Member

May 20, 2017
    Ratings:
    +23 / 0 / -0
    hi, i found this forum and its a wealth of information! i am a first time professional upholstery cleaner custy and wanted to make sure its ok to post my burning question here:) please let me know if i can, thank you

• Like Like x 1
  2. wandwizard

wandwizard Randy Dockins
    Premium VIP

Nov 12, 2008
    Male
    carpet and upholstery cleaning.
    Ratings:
    +4,764 / 14 / -0
    Go ahead, I'm dyin to know what the question is.:) Seriously, I don't think it's a problem. A moderator can always remove it if it is.

3. 1ST CHOICE CLEANING

Staff Member Moderator Premium VIP

Mar 30, 2010
    Male
    texas
    Ratings:
    +18,861 / 85 / -0
    Ask away, we will help you if we can. We have no problem with you asking as long as you dont try to hide the spam.

• Like Like x 1
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. freckles

freckles Member

May 20, 2017
    Ratings:
    +23 / 0 / -0
    #4 freckles, May 20, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: May 20, 2017
    SNV13303.JPG SNV13320.JPG SNV13308.JPG SNV13310.JPG SNV13323.JPG ok, thank you!

i bought a very expensive chaise second hand (a minotti) its a chenille fabric made of viscose, cotton and polyester with a "P" label. i've never hired a professional upholstery cleaner before.