Crb/Vibe Cleaning

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Dec 7, 2017
Real Name
Ethan Wickersham
Are there any vlm cleaners out there that use a crb/vibe combo on residential? I'd like to know your step by steps and what kind of pads you're using. I have a 4500 sqft house to do tomorrow and don't think there will be many stains or traffic lanes. I will have a helper with me. I was thinking prevac, spot, pre spray, crb and the Vibe following behind it. Do you use a crb to post groom after the Vibe? Any tips would be greatly appreciated as I'm fairly new to this. Thanks!

Tater

Jan 14, 2014
Real Name
Richard Whithers
Why CRB then Vac, why Vac then CRB, why do you believe its better to CRB before vac? Really curious, not saying what I do is better, but actually want to discover whats the benefit of doing one first over the other? Typically I will prevac and use CRB after prespray to get up more ground in sand type dirt. I would thing the prevac gets up all the dirt that could make VLM harder. Just wanting to learn here!

Tater

Jan 14, 2014
Real Name
Richard Whithers
Depends on how I see the carpet. Berber not much change, a large plush cut pile you may want to rake it.

alexus

Premium VIP
Nov 6, 2014
Real Name
Aleksandr Davidov
Why CRB then Vac, why Vac then CRB, why do you believe its better to CRB before vac? Really curious, not saying what I do is better, but actually want to discover whats the benefit of doing one first over the other? Typically I will prevac and use CRB after prespray to get up more ground in sand type dirt. I would thing the prevac gets up all the dirt that could make VLM harder. Just wanting to learn here!
Just try one time crb first and after pre vac and if you see no deference go back like was doing

StevenB.

Sep 29, 2012
Wheatland,Ca.
www.stevescarpetcare.com
Real Name
Steve Baker
Business Location
United States