wandwizard

Randy Dockins
Premium VIP
Nov 12, 2008
Real Name
Randy Dockins
Business Location
United States
Welcome to the forum. I always wondered what happened to Snake after he got out of Los Angeles. That was 20 years ago so I guess you had some odd jobs in between huh?

Todd the Cleaner

Todd Cottino
Staff member
Administrator
Premium VIP
Sep 4, 2011
Pahrump, Nevada, United States
www.toddscleaningservice.com
Real Name
Todd Cottino
Business Location
United States
Welcome to TMF. I also worked as an employee for 17 years at Coit before starting my own business. It's the best thing I ever did.

Reactions: Lars

LookNGood

Mar 17, 2014
Real Name
Joe P
I had jokes but then I realized...which snake are you?

Last edited by a moderator:

Snake Plisken

Oct 6, 2016
Real Name
Braden Workman
Im located in Columbus, Oh Im picking up a 2010 chevy express with a white magic direct drive this weekend. I have done carpet repair, dye, cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, color sealing, upholstety, area rugs, and water samage resoration. Years ago when I first got started I also did some fire stuff. Started working for my uncle in this business when I was 14 years old and went on to be the production manager for a large business here in columbus. Tired of making other people money at the age of 34 I decided to take a leap of faith.

Lars

Apr 8, 2011
CA
manhattanbeachcarpetcleaners.net
Real Name
Lars Crampton
Business Location
United States
Im located in Columbus, Oh Im picking up a 2010 chevy express with a white magic direct drive this weekend. I have done carpet repair, dye, cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, color sealing, upholstety, area rugs, and water samage resoration. Years ago when I first got started I also did some fire stuff. Started working for my uncle in this business when I was 14 years old and went on to be the production manager for a large business here in columbus. Tired of making other people money at the age of 34 I decided to take a leap of faith.